Food, Fashion, & Fun

All About Me

download

 

Hi my name is Asia i am the creator of this blog and here are a couple of things about me and why i created this blog. I am a 10th grade student at Prairie Seeds Academy.  I ABSOLUTELY LOVE FOOD, FASHION ,& FUN. My favorite color is pink and sparkles. My favorite food is candy and anything sweet. I love wearing dresses especially sun dresses. My favorite subject is lunch. I created this blog to give people notifications about the hottest trends, New restaurant openings, Dessert recipes, Quick dinner recipes and tips, Also to let people know about fun up coming events you can do to hang out with friends or spending time with family.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

